aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>2011-02-25 14:44:31 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-02-25 15:07:37 -0800
commitfe41947e1aa12e96a50edaee123b4e4de03b668b (patch)
treefe29db5a488a7bb175801102c3d9372c7e5bbe1d /include
parent99b0d365e5ade293c5fa25a9f1a49ac764656670 (diff)
rapidio: fix sysfs config attribute to access 16MB of maint space
Fixes sysfs config attribute to allow access to entire 16MB maintenance space of RapidIO devices. Signed-off-by: Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com> Cc: Thomas Moll <thomas.moll@sysgo.com> Cc: Micha Nelissen <micha@neli.hopto.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/rio_regs.h4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/rio_regs.h b/include/linux/rio_regs.h
index d63dcbaea169..9026b30238f3 100644
--- a/include/linux/rio_regs.h
+++ b/include/linux/rio_regs.h
@@ -14,10 +14,12 @@
#define LINUX_RIO_REGS_H
/*
- * In RapidIO, each device has a 2MB configuration space that is
+ * In RapidIO, each device has a 16MB configuration space that is
* accessed via maintenance transactions. Portions of configuration
* space are standardized and/or reserved.
*/
+#define RIO_MAINT_SPACE_SZ 0x1000000 /* 16MB of RapidIO mainenance space */
+
#define RIO_DEV_ID_CAR 0x00 /* [I] Device Identity CAR */
#define RIO_DEV_INFO_CAR 0x04 /* [I] Device Information CAR */
#define RIO_ASM_ID_CAR 0x08 /* [I] Assembly Identity CAR */

Privacy Policy