aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2011-07-05 15:21:34 -0700
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2011-07-05 19:54:58 -0700
commita0138163cfbfdfbdc20e4477c77bd7046bd66bb4 (patch)
treecbf43ae10263d43c4b32b3d0c9b1342b4811c428 /MAINTAINERS
parent11aba3040349c24a835a2dd9aaa8da92fd030226 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Add remaining staging entries
Add the staging entries from various TODO files to MAINTAINERS. Add a few web links as well. Miscellaneous staging typo section header fix. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS69
1 files changed, 68 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 98ebafced9cb..640f8024b26f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6051,6 +6051,12 @@ M: Jakub Schmidtke <sjakub@gmail.com>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/asus_oled/
+STAGING - ATHEROS ATH6KL WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@gmail.com>
+M: Naveen Singh <nsingh@atheros.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/ath6kl/
+
STAGING - COMEDI
M: Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
M: Mori Hess <fmhess@users.sourceforge.net>
@@ -6065,12 +6071,22 @@ M: Manu Abraham <abraham.manu@gmail.com>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/crystalhd/
+STAGING - CYPRESS WESTBRIDGE SUPPORT
+M: David Cross <david.cross@cypress.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/westbridge/
+
STAGING - ECHO CANCELLER
M: Steve Underwood <steveu@coppice.org>
M: David Rowe <david@rowetel.com>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/echo/
+STAGING - FLARION FT1000 DRIVERS
+M: Marek Belisko <marek.belisko@gmail.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/ft1000/
+
STAGING - FRONTIER TRANZPORT AND ALPHATRACK
M: David Täht <d@teklibre.com>
S: Odd Fixes
@@ -6084,19 +6100,70 @@ F: drivers/staging/hv/
STAGING - INDUSTRIAL IO
M: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
+L: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/iio/
-STAGING - PARALLEL LCD/KEYPAD PANEL DRIVER
+STAGING - LIRC (LINUX INFRARED REMOTE CONTROL) DRIVERS
+M: Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
+W: http://www.lirc.org/
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/lirc/
+
+STAGING - OLPC SECONDARY DISPLAY CONTROLLER (DCON)
+M: Andres Salomon <dilinger@queued.net>
+M: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
+M: Jon Nettleton <jon.nettleton@gmail.com>
+W: http://wiki.laptop.org/go/DCON
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
+
+STAGING - PARALLEL LCD/KEYPAD PANEL DRIVER
M: Willy Tarreau <willy@meta-x.org>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/panel/
+STAGING - REALTEK RTL8712U DRIVERS
+M: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
+M: Florian Schilhabel <florian.c.schilhabel@googlemail.com>.
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/rtl8712/
+
STAGING - SILICON MOTION SM7XX FRAME BUFFER DRIVER
M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com.cn>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/sm7xx/
+STAGING - SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
+M: Ben Collins <bcollins@bluecherry.net>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/solo6x10/
+
+STAGING - SPEAKUP CONSOLE SPEECH DRIVER
+M: William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>
+M: Chris Brannon <chris@the-brannons.com>
+M: Kirk Reiser <kirk@braille.uwo.ca>
+M: Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
+L: speakup@braille.uwo.ca
+W: http://www.linux-speakup.org/
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/speakup/
+
+STAGING - TI DSP BRIDGE DRIVERS
+M: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/tidspbridge/
+
+STAGING - TRIDENT TVMASTER TMxxxx USB VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVERS
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/tm6000/
+
+STAGING - USB ENE SM/MS CARD READER DRIVER
+M: Al Cho <acho@novell.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/keucr/
+
STAGING - VIA VT665X DRIVERS
M: Forest Bond <forest@alittletooquiet.net>
S: Odd Fixes

Privacy Policy