aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>2011-07-11 14:15:48 +0200
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>2011-07-11 14:15:55 +0200
commitb7e9c223be8ce335e30f2cf6ba588e6a4092275c (patch)
tree2d1e3b75606abc18df7ad65e51ac3f90cd68b38d /MAINTAINERS
parentc172d82500a6cf3c32d1e650722a1055d72ce858 (diff)
parente3bbfa78bab125f58b831b5f7f45b5a305091d72 (diff)
Merge branch 'master' into for-next
Sync with Linus' tree to be able to apply pending patches that are based on newer code already present upstream.
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS79
1 files changed, 59 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2aeb1d1fa267..bc5f93bdcf8c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -594,6 +594,16 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/lib/floppydma.S
F: arch/arm/include/asm/floppy.h
+ARM PMU PROFILING AND DEBUGGING
+M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/kernel/perf_event*
+F: arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
+F: arch/arm/kernel/pmu.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h
+F: arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
+
ARM PORT
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1345,16 +1355,18 @@ F: drivers/auxdisplay/
F: include/linux/cfag12864b.h
AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
-M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
+M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
W: http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
W: http://avr32linux.org/
W: http://avrfreaks.net/
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: arch/avr32/
AVR32/AT32AP MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
-S: Supported
+M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
+S: Maintained
F: arch/avr32/mach-at32ap/
AX.25 NETWORK LAYER
@@ -1390,7 +1402,6 @@ F: include/linux/backlight.h
BATMAN ADVANCED
M: Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
M: Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
-M: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
L: b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
W: http://www.open-mesh.org/
S: Maintained
@@ -1423,7 +1434,6 @@ S: Supported
F: arch/blackfin/
BLACKFIN EMAC DRIVER
-M: Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
S: Supported
@@ -1639,7 +1649,7 @@ CAN NETWORK LAYER
M: Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
M: Oliver Hartkopp <oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de>
M: Urs Thuermann <urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de>
-L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
S: Maintained
@@ -1651,7 +1661,7 @@ F: include/linux/can/raw.h
CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
-L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
S: Maintained
@@ -1739,7 +1749,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/enic/
CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
+M: Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/arm/ep93xx_eth.c
@@ -1889,7 +1899,6 @@ L: cpufreq@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk/projects/cpufreq/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/cpufreq.git
S: Maintained
-F: arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/
F: drivers/cpufreq/
F: include/linux/cpufreq.h
@@ -2198,7 +2207,7 @@ F: drivers/acpi/dock.c
DOCUMENTATION
M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T: quilt oss.oracle.com/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T: quilt http://userweb.kernel.org/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/
@@ -2292,8 +2301,7 @@ F: drivers/scsi/eata_pio.*
EBTABLES
M: Bart De Schuymer <bart.de.schuymer@pandora.be>
-L: ebtables-user@lists.sourceforge.net
-L: ebtables-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: netfilter-devel@vger.kernel.org
W: http://ebtables.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
F: include/linux/netfilter_bridge/ebt_*.h
@@ -3820,6 +3828,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/leds/
F: include/linux/leds.h
+LEGACY EEPROM DRIVER
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/misc-devices/eeprom
+F: drivers/misc/eeprom/eeprom.c
+
LEGO USB Tower driver
M: Juergen Stuber <starblue@users.sourceforge.net>
L: legousb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -4145,7 +4159,7 @@ F: include/linux/mm.h
F: mm/
MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
-M: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
M: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
M: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
@@ -4890,7 +4904,7 @@ F: mm/percpu*.c
F: arch/*/include/asm/percpu.h
PER-TASK DELAY ACCOUNTING
-M: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: include/linux/delayacct.h
F: kernel/delayacct.c
@@ -4978,7 +4992,7 @@ F: drivers/power/power_supply*
PNP SUPPORT
M: Adam Belay <abelay@mit.edu>
-M: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
+M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pnp/
@@ -5177,6 +5191,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/qlcnic/
QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
+M: Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
M: Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6098,7 +6113,7 @@ F: include/target/
F: Documentation/target/
TASKSTATS STATISTICS INTERFACE
-M: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/accounting/taskstats*
F: include/linux/taskstats*
@@ -6430,8 +6445,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/misc/rio500*
USB EHCI DRIVER
+M: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S: Orphan
+S: Maintained
F: Documentation/usb/ehci.txt
F: drivers/usb/host/ehci*
@@ -6458,9 +6474,15 @@ M: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/hid.git
S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/usb/hiddev.txt
+F: Documentation/hid/hiddev.txt
F: drivers/hid/usbhid/
+USB/IP DRIVERS
+M: Matt Mooney <mfm@muteddisk.com>
+L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/staging/usbip/
+
USB ISP116X DRIVER
M: Olav Kongas <ok@artecdesign.ee>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6490,8 +6512,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: sound/usb/midi.*
USB OHCI DRIVER
+M: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S: Orphan
+S: Maintained
F: Documentation/usb/ohci.txt
F: drivers/usb/host/ohci*
@@ -6717,6 +6740,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/filesystems/vfat.txt
F: fs/fat/
+VIDEOBUF2 FRAMEWORK
+M: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
+M: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/video/videobuf2-*
+F: include/media/videobuf2-*
+
VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
M: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -6994,6 +7026,13 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86
+X86 MCE INFRASTRUCTURE
+M: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
+M: Borislav Petkov <bp@amd64.org>
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*
+
XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>

Privacy Policy