aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/memory_hotplug.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKonstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@openvz.org>2011-05-24 17:12:19 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-05-25 08:39:22 -0700
commit700c2a46e88265326764197d5b8842490bae5569 (patch)
tree65f02f083e5eebfab0296499318e5a40992116a9 /mm/memory_hotplug.c
parent22943ab116af1ead4dc112ec408a93cf1365b34a (diff)
mem-hotplug: call isolate_lru_page with elevated refcount
isolate_lru_page() must be called only with stable reference to page. So, let's grab normal page reference. Signed-off-by: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@openvz.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/memory_hotplug.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/memory_hotplug.c4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/memory_hotplug.c b/mm/memory_hotplug.c
index 59ac18fefd65..89b0391f14a8 100644
--- a/mm/memory_hotplug.c
+++ b/mm/memory_hotplug.c
@@ -706,7 +706,7 @@ do_migrate_range(unsigned long start_pfn, unsigned long end_pfn)
if (!pfn_valid(pfn))
continue;
page = pfn_to_page(pfn);
- if (!page_count(page))
+ if (!get_page_unless_zero(page))
continue;
/*
* We can skip free pages. And we can only deal with pages on
@@ -714,6 +714,7 @@ do_migrate_range(unsigned long start_pfn, unsigned long end_pfn)
*/
ret = isolate_lru_page(page);
if (!ret) { /* Success */
+ put_page(page);
list_add_tail(&page->lru, &source);
move_pages--;
inc_zone_page_state(page, NR_ISOLATED_ANON +
@@ -725,6 +726,7 @@ do_migrate_range(unsigned long start_pfn, unsigned long end_pfn)
pfn);
dump_page(page);
#endif
+ put_page(page);
/* Because we don't have big zone->lock. we should
check this again here. */
if (page_count(page)) {

Privacy Policy