aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/vmscan.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>2010-10-26 21:21:26 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-10-26 23:52:05 (GMT)
commit1b430beee5e388605dfb092b214ef0320f752cf6 (patch)
treec1b1ece282aab771fd1386a3fe0c6e82cb5c5bfe /mm/vmscan.c
parentd19d5476f4b9f91d2de92b91588bb118beba6c0d (diff)
writeback: remove nonblocking/encountered_congestion references
This removes more dead code that was somehow missed by commit 0d99519efef (writeback: remove unused nonblocking and congestion checks). There are no behavior change except for the removal of two entries from one of the ext4 tracing interface. The nonblocking checks in ->writepages are no longer used because the flusher now prefer to block on get_request_wait() than to skip inodes on IO congestion. The latter will lead to more seeky IO. The nonblocking checks in ->writepage are no longer used because it's redundant with the WB_SYNC_NONE check. We no long set ->nonblocking in VM page out and page migration, because a) it's effectively redundant with WB_SYNC_NONE in current code b) it's old semantic of "Don't get stuck on request queues" is mis-behavior: that would skip some dirty inodes on congestion and page out others, which is unfair in terms of LRU age. Inspired by Christoph Hellwig. Thanks! Signed-off-by: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com> Cc: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Sage Weil <sage@newdream.net> Cc: Steve French <sfrench@samba.org> Cc: Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/vmscan.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/vmscan.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/vmscan.c b/mm/vmscan.c
index b94c946..6cbc1aa 100644
--- a/mm/vmscan.c
+++ b/mm/vmscan.c
@@ -376,7 +376,6 @@ static pageout_t pageout(struct page *page, struct address_space *mapping,
.nr_to_write = SWAP_CLUSTER_MAX,
.range_start = 0,
.range_end = LLONG_MAX,
- .nonblocking = 1,
.for_reclaim = 1,
};

Privacy Policy