aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS109
1 files changed, 84 insertions, 25 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d586f2bb3dc7..f5474304e7ba 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
+
List of maintainers and how to submit kernel changes
Please try to follow the guidelines below. This will make things
@@ -533,6 +534,8 @@ L: device-drivers-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://wiki.analog.com/
S: Supported
+F: sound/soc/codecs/adau*
+F: sound/soc/codecs/adav*
F: sound/soc/codecs/ad1*
F: sound/soc/codecs/ssm*
@@ -594,6 +597,16 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/lib/floppydma.S
F: arch/arm/include/asm/floppy.h
+ARM PMU PROFILING AND DEBUGGING
+M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/kernel/perf_event*
+F: arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
+F: arch/arm/kernel/pmu.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h
+F: arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
+
ARM PORT
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -683,7 +696,7 @@ T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/cbou/linux-cns3xxx.git
ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
-M: Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
+M: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/
@@ -1345,16 +1358,18 @@ F: drivers/auxdisplay/
F: include/linux/cfag12864b.h
AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
-M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
+M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
W: http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
W: http://avr32linux.org/
W: http://avrfreaks.net/
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: arch/avr32/
AVR32/AT32AP MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
-S: Supported
+M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
+S: Maintained
F: arch/avr32/mach-at32ap/
AX.25 NETWORK LAYER
@@ -1390,7 +1405,6 @@ F: include/linux/backlight.h
BATMAN ADVANCED
M: Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
M: Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
-M: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
L: b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
W: http://www.open-mesh.org/
S: Maintained
@@ -1423,7 +1437,6 @@ S: Supported
F: arch/blackfin/
BLACKFIN EMAC DRIVER
-M: Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
S: Supported
@@ -1540,6 +1553,12 @@ L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/staging/brcm80211/
+BROADCOM BNX2FC 10 GIGABIT FCOE DRIVER
+M: Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash@broadcom.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/bnx2fc/
+
BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
M: Jing Huang <huangj@brocade.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1569,7 +1588,7 @@ F: Documentation/sound/alsa/Bt87x.txt
F: sound/pci/bt87x.c
BT8XXGPIO DRIVER
-M: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
+M: Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
W: http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpio/bt8xxgpio.c
@@ -1639,7 +1658,7 @@ CAN NETWORK LAYER
M: Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
M: Oliver Hartkopp <oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de>
M: Urs Thuermann <urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de>
-L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
S: Maintained
@@ -1651,7 +1670,7 @@ F: include/linux/can/raw.h
CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
-L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
S: Maintained
@@ -1762,7 +1781,8 @@ F: include/linux/clk.h
CISCO FCOE HBA DRIVER
M: Abhijeet Joglekar <abjoglek@cisco.com>
-M: Joe Eykholt <jeykholt@cisco.com>
+M: Venkata Siva Vijayendra Bhamidipati <vbhamidi@cisco.com>
+M: Brian Uchino <buchino@cisco.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/fnic/
@@ -2197,7 +2217,7 @@ F: drivers/acpi/dock.c
DOCUMENTATION
M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T: quilt oss.oracle.com/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T: quilt http://userweb.kernel.org/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/
@@ -2992,7 +3012,7 @@ F: kernel/hrtimer.c
F: kernel/time/clockevents.c
F: kernel/time/tick*.*
F: kernel/time/timer_*.c
-F: include/linux/clockevents.h
+F: include/linux/clockchips.h
F: include/linux/hrtimer.h
HIGH-SPEED SCC DRIVER FOR AX.25
@@ -3415,10 +3435,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ipg.*
IPATH DRIVER
-M: Ralph Campbell <infinipath@qlogic.com>
+M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@qlogic.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.qlogic.com/ipath-linux-2.6
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/
IPMI SUBSYSTEM
@@ -3942,6 +3961,13 @@ L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/hwmon/lm73.c
+LM78 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/lm78
+F: drivers/hwmon/lm78.c
+
LM83 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -4088,6 +4114,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/mv643xx_eth.*
F: include/linux/mv643xx.h
+MARVELL MWIFIEX WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Bing Zhao <bzhao@marvell.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/
+
MARVELL MWL8K WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4280,8 +4312,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/musb/
MYRICOM MYRI-10G 10GbE DRIVER (MYRI10GE)
+M: Jon Mason <mason@myri.com>
M: Andrew Gallatin <gallatin@myri.com>
-M: Brice Goglin <brice@myri.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.myri.com/scs/download-Myri10GE.html
S: Supported
@@ -4575,9 +4607,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
OMAP HS MMC SUPPORT
-M: Madhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/mmc/host/omap_hsmmc.c
OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
@@ -4671,6 +4702,14 @@ F: drivers/of
F: include/linux/of*.h
K: of_get_property
+OPENRISC ARCHITECTURE
+M: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
+W: http://openrisc.net
+L: linux@lists.openrisc.net
+S: Maintained
+T: git git://openrisc.net/~jonas/linux
+F: arch/openrisc
+
OPL4 DRIVER
M: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -4983,7 +5022,7 @@ F: drivers/power/power_supply*
PNP SUPPORT
M: Adam Belay <abelay@mit.edu>
-M: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
+M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pnp/
@@ -5143,6 +5182,12 @@ M: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
L: rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
S: Maintained
+QIB DRIVER
+M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@qlogic.com>
+L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/
+
QLOGIC QLA1280 SCSI DRIVER
M: Michael Reed <mdr@sgi.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5182,6 +5227,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/qlcnic/
QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
+M: Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
M: Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5303,6 +5349,13 @@ L: reiserfs-devel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: fs/reiserfs/
+REGISTER MAP ABSTRACTION
+M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/regmap.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/base/regmap/
+F: include/linux/regmap.h
+
RFKILL
M: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5865,7 +5918,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/sonic.*
SONICS SILICON BACKPLANE DRIVER (SSB)
-M: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
+M: Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/ssb/
@@ -6232,9 +6285,14 @@ F: drivers/char/toshiba.c
F: include/linux/toshiba.h
TMIO MMC DRIVER
+M: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
M: Ian Molton <ian@mnementh.co.uk>
+L: linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
+F: drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc*
+F: drivers/mmc/host/sh_mobile_sdhi.c
+F: include/linux/mmc/tmio.h
+F: include/linux/mmc/sh_mobile_sdhi.h
TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
M: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
@@ -6311,7 +6369,7 @@ F: drivers/scsi/u14-34f.c
UBI FILE SYSTEM (UBIFS)
M: Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>
-M: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
+M: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
T: git git://git.infradead.org/ubifs-2.6.git
W: http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/ubifs.html
@@ -6733,6 +6791,7 @@ F: fs/fat/
VIDEOBUF2 FRAMEWORK
M: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
M: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/video/videobuf2-*
@@ -6927,9 +6986,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/misc/wistron_btns.c
WL1251 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Kalle Valo <kvalo@adurom.com>
+M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://wireless.kernel.org
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl1251
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/*

Privacy Policy