aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/ia64/kernel/Makefile.gate
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2010-03-03Rename .data.gate to .data..gate.Denys Vlasenko1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Denys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
2009-09-20kbuild: rename ld-option to cc-ldoptionSam Ravnborg1-1/+1
ld-option is misnamed as it test options to gcc, not to ld. Renamed it to reflect this. Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Roland McGrath <roland@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
2009-03-26ia64/pv_ops: gate page paravirtualization.Isaku Yamahata1-0/+27
paravirtualize gate page by allowing each pv_ops instances to define its own gate page. Signed-off-by: Isaku Yamahata <yamahata@valinux.co.jp> Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>

Privacy Policy