aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/um/sys-i386
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2010-03-10 15:21:15 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-03-12 15:52:32 -0800
commita4679373cf4ee0e7792dc56205365732b725c2c1 (patch)
tree6cf8040f608ad46ae7c605284af1ca585fb50eaa /arch/um/sys-i386
parent5d0e52830e9ae09b872567f4aca3dfb5b5918079 (diff)
Add generic sys_old_mmap()
Add a generic implementation of the old mmap() syscall, which expects its argument in a memory block and switch all architectures over to use it. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Reviewed-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Cc: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org> Acked-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Acked-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/um/sys-i386')
-rw-r--r--arch/um/sys-i386/shared/sysdep/syscalls.h2
-rw-r--r--arch/um/sys-i386/sys_call_table.S2
-rw-r--r--arch/um/sys-i386/syscalls.c33
3 files changed, 1 insertions, 36 deletions
diff --git a/arch/um/sys-i386/shared/sysdep/syscalls.h b/arch/um/sys-i386/shared/sysdep/syscalls.h
index e7787679e317..05cb796aecb5 100644
--- a/arch/um/sys-i386/shared/sysdep/syscalls.h
+++ b/arch/um/sys-i386/shared/sysdep/syscalls.h
@@ -13,8 +13,6 @@ typedef long syscall_handler_t(struct pt_regs);
*/
extern syscall_handler_t sys_rt_sigaction;
-extern syscall_handler_t old_mmap_i386;
-
extern syscall_handler_t *sys_call_table[];
#define EXECUTE_SYSCALL(syscall, regs) \
diff --git a/arch/um/sys-i386/sys_call_table.S b/arch/um/sys-i386/sys_call_table.S
index c6260dd6ebb9..de274071455d 100644
--- a/arch/um/sys-i386/sys_call_table.S
+++ b/arch/um/sys-i386/sys_call_table.S
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
#define sys_vm86old sys_ni_syscall
#define sys_vm86 sys_ni_syscall
-#define old_mmap old_mmap_i386
+#define old_mmap sys_old_mmap
#define ptregs_fork sys_fork
#define ptregs_execve sys_execve
diff --git a/arch/um/sys-i386/syscalls.c b/arch/um/sys-i386/syscalls.c
index 0e49d2a20c17..d0aa8f125ee6 100644
--- a/arch/um/sys-i386/syscalls.c
+++ b/arch/um/sys-i386/syscalls.c
@@ -12,39 +12,6 @@
#include "asm/unistd.h"
/*
- * Perform the select(nd, in, out, ex, tv) and mmap() system
- * calls. Linux/i386 didn't use to be able to handle more than
- * 4 system call parameters, so these system calls used a memory
- * block for parameter passing..
- */
-
-struct mmap_arg_struct {
- unsigned long addr;
- unsigned long len;
- unsigned long prot;
- unsigned long flags;
- unsigned long fd;
- unsigned long offset;
-};
-
-extern int old_mmap(unsigned long addr, unsigned long len,
- unsigned long prot, unsigned long flags,
- unsigned long fd, unsigned long offset);
-
-long old_mmap_i386(struct mmap_arg_struct __user *arg)
-{
- struct mmap_arg_struct a;
- int err = -EFAULT;
-
- if (copy_from_user(&a, arg, sizeof(a)))
- goto out;
-
- err = old_mmap(a.addr, a.len, a.prot, a.flags, a.fd, a.offset);
- out:
- return err;
-}
-
-/*
* The prototype on i386 is:
*
* int clone(int flags, void * child_stack, int * parent_tidptr, struct user_desc * newtls, int * child_tidptr)

Privacy Policy