aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/macintosh
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2018-10-30 22:09:49 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-10-31 15:54:16 (GMT)
commit57c8a661d95dff48dd9c2f2496139082bbaf241a (patch)
treea4d49d0232149047f9c0032e22b7fa779e75d61f /drivers/macintosh
parent97ad1087efffed26cb00e310a927f9603332dfcb (diff)
mm: remove include/linux/bootmem.h
Move remaining definitions and declarations from include/linux/bootmem.h into include/linux/memblock.h and remove the redundant header. The includes were replaced with the semantic patch below and then semi-automated removal of duplicated '#include <linux/memblock.h> @@ @@ - #include <linux/bootmem.h> + #include <linux/memblock.h> [sfr@canb.auug.org.au: dma-direct: fix up for the removal of linux/bootmem.h] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181002185342.133d1680@canb.auug.org.au [sfr@canb.auug.org.au: powerpc: fix up for removal of linux/bootmem.h] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181005161406.73ef8727@canb.auug.org.au [sfr@canb.auug.org.au: x86/kaslr, ACPI/NUMA: fix for linux/bootmem.h removal] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181008190341.5e396491@canb.auug.org.au Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1536927045-23536-30-git-send-email-rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Serge Semin <fancer.lancer@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/macintosh')
-rw-r--r--drivers/macintosh/smu.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/macintosh/smu.c b/drivers/macintosh/smu.c
index 0069f90..880a81c 100644
--- a/drivers/macintosh/smu.c
+++ b/drivers/macintosh/smu.c
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
#include <linux/kernel.h>
#include <linux/device.h>
#include <linux/dmapool.h>
-#include <linux/bootmem.h>
+#include <linux/memblock.h>
#include <linux/vmalloc.h>
#include <linux/highmem.h>
#include <linux/jiffies.h>
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@
#include <linux/of_irq.h>
#include <linux/of_platform.h>
#include <linux/slab.h>
-#include <linux/memblock.h>
#include <linux/sched/signal.h>
#include <asm/byteorder.h>

Privacy Policy