aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/message
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2018-03-21 22:09:32 (GMT)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>2018-03-26 09:13:09 (GMT)
commit447a5647c9e7ab97780541f546a90e2620caa487 (patch)
treeef8376ae7612ef3ae1455ce29627e240adf9aebe /drivers/message
parent3215b9d57a2c75c4305a3956ca303d7004485200 (diff)
treewide: Align function definition open/close braces
Some functions definitions have either the initial open brace and/or the closing brace outside of column 1. Move those braces to column 1. This allows various function analyzers like gnu complexity to work properly for these modified functions. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Acked-by: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com> Acked-by: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com> Acked-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com> Acked-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com> Acked-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com> Acked-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com> Acked-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com> Acked-by: Nicolin Chen <nicoleotsuka@gmail.com> Acked-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com> Acked-by: Steven Rostedt (VMware) <rostedt@goodmis.org> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/message')
-rw-r--r--drivers/message/fusion/mptsas.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/message/fusion/mptsas.c b/drivers/message/fusion/mptsas.c
index 439ee9c..231f3a1 100644
--- a/drivers/message/fusion/mptsas.c
+++ b/drivers/message/fusion/mptsas.c
@@ -2967,7 +2967,7 @@ out_unlock:
mutex_unlock(&ioc->sas_mgmt.mutex);
out:
return ret;
- }
+}
static void
mptsas_parse_device_info(struct sas_identify *identify,

Privacy Policy