aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/pcmcia
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJanusz Krzysztofik <jmkrzyszt@gmail.com>2018-09-05 21:50:07 (GMT)
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2018-09-13 09:16:54 (GMT)
commit77588c14ac868caece82fddbfae7de03b2cec941 (patch)
treea3a12bd5ee612c4ca5143f744cc6de1449221a03 /drivers/pcmcia
parentbf9346f5d47b4506aafbc384dfb5796b0adc3f8d (diff)
gpiolib: Pass array info to get/set array functions
In order to make use of array info obtained from gpiod_get_array() and speed up processing of arrays matching single GPIO chip layout, that information must be passed to get/set array functions. Extend the functions' API with that additional parameter and update all users. Pass NULL if a user builds an array itself from single GPIOs. Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Miguel Ojeda Sandonis <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Sebastien Bourdelin <sebastien.bourdelin@savoirfairelinux.com> Cc: Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <peter.korsgaard@barco.com> Cc: Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Rojhalat Ibrahim <imr@rtschenk.de> Cc: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de> Cc: Michael Hennerich <Michael.Hennerich@analog.com> Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org> Cc: Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@gmx.de> Cc: Peter Meerwald-Stadler <pmeerw@pmeerw.net> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com> Cc: Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists@googlemail.com> Cc: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Janusz Krzysztofik <jmkrzyszt@gmail.com> Acked-by: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/pcmcia')
-rw-r--r--drivers/pcmcia/soc_common.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/pcmcia/soc_common.c b/drivers/pcmcia/soc_common.c
index ac033d5..3a8c84b 100644
--- a/drivers/pcmcia/soc_common.c
+++ b/drivers/pcmcia/soc_common.c
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ static int soc_common_pcmcia_config_skt(
}
if (n)
- gpiod_set_array_value_cansleep(n, descs, values);
+ gpiod_set_array_value_cansleep(n, descs, NULL, values);
/*
* This really needs a better solution. The IRQ

Privacy Policy