aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWei Wang <wvw@google.com>2018-04-24 14:22:38 -0700
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-06-21 17:39:18 +0200
commit8730662d7b2582f65dd6c59ab1e0b7fa461c79b0 (patch)
tree185a9cba702548476ccadeddb33607401e3196aa /include
parent684fb246578b9e81fc7b4ca5c71eae22edb650b2 (diff)
kernel.h: Fix a typo in comment
Signed-off-by: Wei Wang <wvw@google.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Crt Mori <cmo@melexis.com> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: gregkh@linuxfoundation.org Cc: wei.vince.wang@gmail.com Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/lkml/20180424212241.16013-1-wvw@google.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/kernel.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/kernel.h b/include/linux/kernel.h
index d23123238534..941dc0a5a877 100644
--- a/include/linux/kernel.h
+++ b/include/linux/kernel.h
@@ -666,7 +666,7 @@ do { \
* your code. (Extra memory is used for special buffers that are
* allocated when trace_printk() is used.)
*
- * A little optization trick is done here. If there's only one
+ * A little optimization trick is done here. If there's only one
* argument, there's no need to scan the string for printf formats.
* The trace_puts() will suffice. But how can we take advantage of
* using trace_puts() when trace_printk() has only one argument?

Privacy Policy