aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/init
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>2018-06-02 08:44:08 -0400
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2018-06-06 11:58:35 +0200
commitccba8b64452b8dbf2c9670de026d00f519bb5da0 (patch)
tree8517ee4dabc504cb2beac0af1474cf868c6332e0 /init
parentc960e9909d33b9780534729afc42493328ca3e18 (diff)
rseq/selftests: Provide Makefile, scripts, gitignore
A run_param_test.sh script runs many variants of the parametrizable tests. Wire up the rseq Makefile, add directory entry into MAINTAINERS file. Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Joel Fernandes <joelaf@google.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Dave Watson <davejwatson@fb.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org Cc: "H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Chris Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Andrew Hunter <ahh@google.com> Cc: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Cc: "Paul E . McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com> Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com> Cc: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Ben Maurer <bmaurer@fb.com> Cc: linux-api@vger.kernel.org Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180602124408.8430-17-mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com
Diffstat (limited to 'init')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy