aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ipc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>2008-02-06 01:36:20 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-06 10:41:01 -0800
commit15aafa2f9d8399b22e418c53a87dfc0c43f4030f (patch)
tree7861111fb87f4f69e496901d8883d0b796521255 /ipc
parentbcfbf84d4067674b0740a39605f8057622ad5230 (diff)
Remove pointless casts from void pointers
Mostly in and around irq handlers. Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: "Luck Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Acked-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru> Cc: Karsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de> Acked-by: "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Cc: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Acked-by: Josh Boyer <jwboyer@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Holger Schurig <hs4233@mail.mn-solutions.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy