aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/security/smack
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>2008-03-24 12:29:49 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-03-24 19:22:19 -0700
commit58336114af4d2cce830201aae49e50b93ede6c5c (patch)
treee3df187b38657b86953a5ead5b022572c35c8288 /security/smack
parentfd3c36f8b527d13cf311d15e0702bc0390956970 (diff)
markers: remove ACCESS_ONCE
As Paul pointed out, the ACCESS_ONCE are not needed because we already have the explicit surrounding memory barriers. Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Mike Mason <mmlnx@us.ibm.com> Cc: Dipankar Sarma <dipankar@in.ibm.com> Cc: David Smith <dsmith@redhat.com> Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@us.ibm.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Adrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.fi> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security/smack')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy