aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4a293bea648d..779a9caadc7f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
+Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com> <shuah.khan@hp.com> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>

Privacy Policy