aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap11
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4cb8bf0a8402..29ddeb1bf015 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
+Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
@@ -33,9 +34,9 @@ Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
@@ -62,6 +63,7 @@ Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
@@ -100,6 +102,8 @@ Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
+Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
+Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
@@ -126,6 +130,7 @@ Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
+Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>

Privacy Policy