aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS1
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c021f29779a7..1469ff0d3f4d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -73,6 +73,8 @@ James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b5b00ebb04c5..540762a62906 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6841,6 +6841,7 @@ F: drivers/ipack/
INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
M: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
+M: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.openfabrics.org/
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/

Privacy Policy