aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/networking/dmfe.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2011-09-15Documentation: networking: dmfe.txt: Remove the maintainer of orphan ↵Marcos Paulo de Souza1-1/+2
networking driver The dmfe module is a orphan driver, and with this was removed the maintainer of the documentation. Signed-off-by: Marcos Paulo de Souza <marcos.mage@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2008-10-30Rationalise Randy's address a bitAlan Cox1-1/+1
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2006-10-03Fix some typos in Documentation/: 'A'Matt LaPlante1-1/+1
This patch fixes typos in various Documentation txts. This patch addresses some words starting with the letter 'A'. Signed-off-by: Matt LaPlante <kernel1@cyberdogtech.com> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Acked-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2005-06-26[PATCH] Documentation/networking/dmfe.txt: Make documentation nicerIsmail Donmez1-38/+44
Patch indents dmfe.txt to look like other docs. It adds a tip about CNET cards using Davicom chipsets. Also it removes parts where it refers to how to build driver out-of-kernel which seems to be cruft from times where the driver was out of the kernel. Signed-off-by: Ismail Donmez <ismail@kde.org.tr> Signed-off-by: Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds1-0/+59
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!

Privacy Policy