aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/pwm/pwm-crc.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-05-17pwm: Use pwm_get/set_xxx() helpers where appropriateBoris Brezillon1-1/+1
Use pwm_get/set_xxx() helpers instead of directly accessing the pwm->xxx field. Doing that will ease adaptation of the PWM framework to support atomic update. Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
2015-07-21pwm: crc: Add Crystalcove (CRC) PWM driverShobhit Kumar1-0/+143
The Crystalcove PMIC provides three PWM signals and this driver exports one of them on the BYT platform which is used to control backlight for DSI panel. This is platform device implementation of the drivers/mfd cell device for CRC PMIC. CC: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Tested-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Shobhit Kumar <shobhit.kumar@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Varka Bhadram <varkabhadram@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>

Privacy Policy