aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>2015-02-05 20:25:09 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-02-05 21:35:29 (GMT)
commit21d543f225a8c828afd92988b51393b85e9e967c (patch)
treea4f9cb6eccf68df7e3c44b2a74b5fb4884d8aabf /.mailmap
parent23aaed6659df9adfabe9c583e67a36b54e21df46 (diff)
.mailmap: update Konstantin Khlebnikov's email address
get_maintainer.pl returns k.khlebnikov@samsung.com via git history, for which emails get rejected: RCPT TO:<k.khlebnikov@samsung.com> 550 5.1.1 Recipient address rejected: User unknown Use his other address that passes vger's mxverify: RCPT TO:<koct9i@gmail.com> 250 2.1.5 OK ir10si13843754pbc.62 - gsmtp and add his old email address in the wrong email address field. Signed-off-by: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com> Acked-by: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d357e1b..0d971cf 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
+Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>

Privacy Policy