aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2015-06-25 22:01:13 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-06-26 00:00:38 (GMT)
commit4d5b367ca45e91fe33d0608666733a1cce5a8f5d (patch)
tree87452e8da11e973637488767fd8f3a1bb9147466 /.mailmap
parent9c5dcdd0c71b819bf8e5b50a17d1ea89fe68e4d7 (diff)
mailmap: add rdunlap email auto-correction
To avoid having xenotime bounce when things like get_maintainers gives me addresses, add Randy's current address. Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index bcc72d0..977f958 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
+Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
RĂ©mi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>

Privacy Policy