aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Padovan <gustavo.padovan@collabora.co.uk>2012-05-31 23:26:06 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-06-01 00:49:26 (GMT)
commit5401cf3fac92b35415c1d011e9866a90b8bed88f (patch)
tree24b5dfabfdcfe8966992f90465adb2434ef8bd85 /.mailmap
parent9ceb5c16f5aa1021e9ef8f5e6c41feba288f963b (diff)
.mailmap: add Gustavo
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo.padovan@collabora.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 9b0d026..2909c33 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -113,3 +113,5 @@ Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
+Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
+Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>

Privacy Policy