aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHenrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>2015-01-08 22:32:21 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-01-08 23:10:51 (GMT)
commit75dd112aac25713cd686cb4bfa78cf907519c504 (patch)
tree8ccb791dbe163b143d324bfeb60b2001c5b7c19b /.mailmap
parent2d6d7f98284648c5ed113fe22a132148950b140f (diff)
MAINTAINERS: update rydberg's addresses
My ISP finally gave up on the old mail address, so I am moving things over to bitmath.org instead. Also change the status fields to better reflect reality. Signed-off-by: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ada8ad6..d357e1b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
+Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>

Privacy Policy