aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorViresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>2014-04-18 22:07:16 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-04-18 23:40:08 (GMT)
commit9cc236827fde5e254fd995a0023c05c5ee3a3ba6 (patch)
treed33cc24f37a88b5d2217675276ffc06032f66bbd /.mailmap
parent8f28ed92d9314b98dc2033df770f5e6b85c5ffb7 (diff)
Shiraz has moved
shiraz.hashim@st.com email-id doesn't exist anymore as he has left the company. Replace ST's id with shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com. It also updates .mailmap file to fix address for 'git shortlog'. Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 658003a..df1baba 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>

Privacy Policy