aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorViresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>2015-07-17 23:23:50 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-07-17 23:39:53 (GMT)
commitda89947b47a3a355f33a75d7672892c147ed880d (patch)
treed54fd3d4000608aef5fc1ed73af69af4028c7847 /.mailmap
parentae026b2aa19350f3c863df2dce7e0511dd78ff49 (diff)
Update Viresh Kumar's email address
Switch to my kernel.org alias instead of a badly named gmail address, which I rarely use. Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 977f958..8d8ad17 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -125,7 +125,9 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
-Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
+Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>

Privacy Policy