aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJosh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>2014-07-30 16:08:42 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-07-30 17:16:13 -0700
commite0198b290dcd8313bdf313a0d083033d5c01d761 (patch)
treea1b028afe393695ea8ccbe4a2ef7742b94d82ef7 /.mailmap
parent8f1d26d0e59b9676587c54578f976709b625d6e9 (diff)
Josh has moved
My IBM email addresses haven't worked for years; also map some old-but-functional forwarding addresses to my canonical address. Update my GPG key fingerprint; I moved to 4096R a long time ago. Update description. Signed-off-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index df1baba43a64..1ad68731fb47 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -62,6 +62,11 @@ Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
+<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>

Privacy Policy