aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com>2015-06-25 22:01:08 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-06-26 00:00:38 (GMT)
commite34cadde3be793f179107228243242ccabdbb57c (patch)
treeee4f9e8dd9b6a920c1e04d61f181fd9247d8c8e6 /.mailmap
parentb86a50c3b5414eafdbee7f34af4a201a4a7817c2 (diff)
Pratyush Anand has moved
pratyush.anand@st.com email-id doesn't exist anymore as I have left the company. Replace ST's id with pratyush.anand@gmail.com. Signed-off-by: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6287004..145eaa9 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
+Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

Privacy Policy