aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRicardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>2015-04-15 16:17:37 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-04-15 16:35:24 -0700
commit01c7e5a50cc16174b7ccfdbcf32e9bb136f277ba (patch)
tree55b1fc20372b90bfcf6a21b3b21f0847f026b686
parent3ca7bf8756a0426e642446ae35df31a29a1b1108 (diff)
.mailmap: add Ricardo Ribalda
Work and Home computer had different settings in the mail client. Some contributions appear as Ricardo Ribalda, others as Ricardo Ribalda Delgado (and one as just Ricardo). Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0d971cfb0772..6287004040e7 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
RĂ©mi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>

Privacy Policy