aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>2015-08-14 22:35:13 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-08-14 22:56:32 (GMT)
commit2baf9e8948530f2c6af36f0e3d9a26e0315900e6 (patch)
tree2bd96f375342474189a98675c9b41aa849ca520c
parent3ed1f8a99d70ea1cd1508910eb107d0edcae5009 (diff)
.mailmap: Andrey Ryabinin has moved
Update my email address. Signed-off-by: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
-rw-r--r--mm/kasan/kasan.c2
-rw-r--r--mm/kasan/report.c2
3 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index b4091b7..4b31af5 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
+Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
diff --git a/mm/kasan/kasan.c b/mm/kasan/kasan.c
index 6c513a6..7b28e9c 100644
--- a/mm/kasan/kasan.c
+++ b/mm/kasan/kasan.c
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* This file contains shadow memory manipulation code.
*
* Copyright (c) 2014 Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
- * Author: Andrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
+ * Author: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
*
* Some of code borrowed from https://github.com/xairy/linux by
* Andrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com>
diff --git a/mm/kasan/report.c b/mm/kasan/report.c
index 680ceed..e07c94f 100644
--- a/mm/kasan/report.c
+++ b/mm/kasan/report.c
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* This file contains error reporting code.
*
* Copyright (c) 2014 Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
- * Author: Andrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
+ * Author: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
*
* Some of code borrowed from https://github.com/xairy/linux by
* Andrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com>

Privacy Policy