aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSantosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>2014-12-19 00:17:26 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-12-19 03:08:11 (GMT)
commit48332f28461c72af4b98611e0b4f02d769b8cc70 (patch)
treefd9b757f9ea5e8055e6eada7f7a2bb48fe3cc9be
parent7d19c8ffb50c8337e4f933031e685eea2ce440dc (diff)
.mailmap: Santosh Shilimkar has moved
Add my new email address along with kernel.org email id Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index fd6e27a..ada8ad6 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -102,6 +102,8 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
+Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>

Privacy Policy