aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2015-04-15 16:17:31 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-04-15 16:35:24 -0700
commit49e7d9df9046590ab25788cb2a0cbcf071942e0d (patch)
tree3a838036b28df8b12824caf5709a3c8bc6c04a84
parent41416f2330112d29f2cfa337bfc7e672bf0c2768 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Use tabs consistently
Consistently use a single tab after the "specifier:" type. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS70
1 files changed, 35 insertions, 35 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 190981382853..87b2644a78fa 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -625,16 +625,16 @@ F: drivers/iommu/amd_iommu*.[ch]
F: include/linux/amd-iommu.h
AMD KFD
-M: Oded Gabbay <oded.gabbay@amd.com>
-L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
-T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~gabbayo/linux.git
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdkfd/
+M: Oded Gabbay <oded.gabbay@amd.com>
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~gabbayo/linux.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdkfd/
F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/cik_structs.h
F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/kgd_kfd_interface.h
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.c
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
-F: include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.c
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
+F: include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
M: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
@@ -1967,10 +1967,10 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/befs.txt
F: fs/befs/
BECKHOFF CX5020 ETHERCAT MASTER DRIVER
-M: Dariusz Marcinkiewicz <reksio@newterm.pl>
-L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/ethernet/ec_bhf.c
+M: Dariusz Marcinkiewicz <reksio@newterm.pl>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/ec_bhf.c
BFS FILE SYSTEM
M: "Tigran A. Aivazian" <tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk>
@@ -2895,11 +2895,11 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/chelsio/cxgb3/
CXGB3 ISCSI DRIVER (CXGB3I)
-M: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
-L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.chelsio.com
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb3i
+M: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.chelsio.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb3i
CXGB3 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB3)
M: Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
@@ -2916,11 +2916,11 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/chelsio/cxgb4/
CXGB4 ISCSI DRIVER (CXGB4I)
-M: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
-L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.chelsio.com
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i
+M: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.chelsio.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i
CXGB4 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB4)
M: Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
@@ -5222,7 +5222,7 @@ F: arch/x86/kernel/tboot.c
INTEL WIRELESS WIMAX CONNECTION 2400
M: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
M: linux-wimax@intel.com
-L: wimax@linuxwimax.org (subscribers-only)
+L: wimax@linuxwimax.org (subscribers-only)
S: Supported
W: http://linuxwimax.org
F: Documentation/wimax/README.i2400m
@@ -5918,7 +5918,7 @@ F: arch/powerpc/platforms/512x/
F: arch/powerpc/platforms/52xx/
LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC4XX
-M: Alistair Popple <alistair@popple.id.au>
+M: Alistair Popple <alistair@popple.id.au>
M: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>
W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
@@ -6391,7 +6391,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/watchdog/mena21_wdt.c
MEN CHAMELEON BUS (mcb)
-M: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@men.de>
+M: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@men.de>
S: Supported
F: drivers/mcb/
F: include/linux/mcb.h
@@ -7947,10 +7947,10 @@ L: rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
S: Maintained
QAT DRIVER
-M: Tadeusz Struk <tadeusz.struk@intel.com>
-L: qat-linux@intel.com
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/crypto/qat/
+M: Tadeusz Struk <tadeusz.struk@intel.com>
+L: qat-linux@intel.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/crypto/qat/
QIB DRIVER
M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@intel.com>
@@ -10120,11 +10120,11 @@ F: include/linux/cdrom.h
F: include/uapi/linux/cdrom.h
UNISYS S-PAR DRIVERS
-M: Benjamin Romer <benjamin.romer@unisys.com>
-M: David Kershner <david.kershner@unisys.com>
-L: sparmaintainer@unisys.com (Unisys internal)
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/staging/unisys/
+M: Benjamin Romer <benjamin.romer@unisys.com>
+M: David Kershner <david.kershner@unisys.com>
+L: sparmaintainer@unisys.com (Unisys internal)
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/staging/unisys/
UNIVERSAL FLASH STORAGE HOST CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Vinayak Holikatti <vinholikatti@gmail.com>
@@ -10681,7 +10681,7 @@ F: drivers/media/rc/winbond-cir.c
WIMAX STACK
M: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
M: linux-wimax@intel.com
-L: wimax@linuxwimax.org (subscribers-only)
+L: wimax@linuxwimax.org (subscribers-only)
S: Supported
W: http://linuxwimax.org
F: Documentation/wimax/README.wimax

Privacy Policy