aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>2015-07-17 23:23:53 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-07-17 23:39:53 (GMT)
commit5248e3a9b441f655b275fbaeebd34854b9aa3ec2 (patch)
tree5a755307373e8ea8db926817c4ce9ec3bd16a6eb
parentda89947b47a3a355f33a75d7672892c147ed880d (diff)
mailmap: update Sudeep Holla's email id
Since the get_maintainer script still reports my old email id based on few old commits, update mailmap to report new/updated address. It also helps to fix email address for 'git shortlog' Signed-off-by: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 8d8ad17..b4091b7 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
St├ęphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
+Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>

Privacy Policy