aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>2014-12-08 07:42:02 -0800
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>2014-12-08 07:42:25 -0800
commit096cbc35eaecf5865a3274f21eae26955b32861b (patch)
tree8c6f085fd648939bfbc6ae41cd3f0204e32c5e07 /MAINTAINERS
parentdc843ef00e79ef0466d4d66bb20beeccda92e003 (diff)
parent79855d178557cc3e3ffd179fd26a64cef48dfb30 (diff)
Merge remote-tracking branch 'scsi-queue/drivers-for-3.19' into for-linus
Conflicts: drivers/scsi/scsi_debug.c Agreed and tested resolution to a merge problem between a fix in scsi_debug and a driver update Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS17
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0ff630de8a6d..7a95dc1a8de6 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2862,11 +2862,10 @@ F: Documentation/networking/dmfe.txt
F: drivers/net/ethernet/dec/tulip/dmfe.c
DC390/AM53C974 SCSI driver
-M: Kurt Garloff <garloff@suse.de>
-W: http://www.garloff.de/kurt/linux/dc390/
-M: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
+M: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/scsi/tmscsim.*
+F: drivers/scsi/am53c974.c
DC395x SCSI driver
M: Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.org>
@@ -5991,10 +5990,13 @@ W: http://linuxtv.org
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/media/parport/pms*
-MEGARAID SCSI DRIVERS
-M: Neela Syam Kolli <megaraidlinux@lsi.com>
+MEGARAID SCSI/SAS DRIVERS
+M: Kashyap Desai <kashyap.desai@avagotech.com>
+M: Sumit Saxena <sumit.saxena@avagotech.com>
+M: Uday Lingala <uday.lingala@avagotech.com>
+L: megaraidlinux.pdl@avagotech.com
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://megaraid.lsilogic.com
+W: http://www.lsi.com
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/scsi/megaraid.txt
F: drivers/scsi/megaraid.*
@@ -6305,7 +6307,6 @@ F: drivers/scsi/g_NCR5380.*
F: drivers/scsi/g_NCR5380_mmio.c
F: drivers/scsi/mac_scsi.*
F: drivers/scsi/pas16.*
-F: drivers/scsi/sun3_NCR5380.c
F: drivers/scsi/sun3_scsi.*
F: drivers/scsi/sun3_scsi_vme.c
F: drivers/scsi/t128.*

Privacy Policy