aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>2015-07-30 19:17:43 (GMT)
committerDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2015-08-29 02:59:36 (GMT)
commit7724105686e718ac476a6ad3304fea2fbcfcffde (patch)
tree743567a9714e95b0f803b74a7278c825e79d529f /MAINTAINERS
parentd4ab347005fb26f414b98b2c8d5ef6de5778c3dc (diff)
IB/hfi1: add driver files
Signed-off-by: Andrew Friedley <andrew.friedley@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Arthur Kepner <arthur.kepner@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Brendan Cunningham <brendan.cunningham@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Brian Welty <brian.welty@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Caz Yokoyama <caz.yokoyama@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dean Luick <dean.luick@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Easwar Hariharan <easwar.hariharan@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Harish Chegondi <harish.chegondi@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Jim Snow <jim.m.snow@intel.com> Signed-off-by: John Gregor <john.a.gregor@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Jubin John <jubin.john@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Kaike Wan <kaike.wan@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Kevin Pine <kevin.pine@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Kyle Liddell <kyle.liddell@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Mitko Haralanov <mitko.haralanov@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ravi Krishnaswamy <ravi.krishnaswamy@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Sadanand Warrier <sadanand.warrier@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Sanath Kumar <sanath.s.kumar@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Sudeep Dutt <sudeep.dutt@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Vlad Danushevsky <vladimir.danusevsky@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index db1a523..2249ac8 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9809,6 +9809,12 @@ M: Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/xgifb/
+HFI1 DRIVER
+M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@intel.com>
+L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/staging/rdma/hfi1
+
STARFIRE/DURALAN NETWORK DRIVER
M: Ion Badulescu <ionut@badula.org>
S: Odd Fixes

Privacy Policy