aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.utkin@corp.bluecherry.net>2014-11-17 13:59:23 -0300
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>2014-11-21 15:45:57 -0200
commit9661975dded8d39fa320218a6396b8be0972bb2f (patch)
tree9ce48eed65765c1415467ed132cffb7f8392776a /MAINTAINERS
parent3c787b108fe0d1c341a76e718a25897ae14673cf (diff)
[media] Update MAINTAINERS for solo6x10
Signed-off-by: Andrey Utkin <andrey.utkin@corp.bluecherry.net> Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index dab92a78d1d5..5af7cb642c41 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -8641,7 +8641,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/leds/leds-net48xx.c
SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
-M: Ismael Luceno <ismael.luceno@corp.bluecherry.net>
+M: Bluecherry Maintainers <maintainers@bluecherrydvr.com>
+M: Andrey Utkin <andrey.utkin@corp.bluecherry.net>
+M: Andrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/media/pci/solo6x10/

Privacy Policy