aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>2014-12-10 15:53:25 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-12-10 17:41:14 -0800
commit6ac7b4a289ab234160ea02c09b4c5e82cd879df7 (patch)
tree4099a4c005eb14651fb4ee4e89c178b81d386fd1 /arch
parent0125138d8a31aa7f834a4ae0a460079835c7128e (diff)
ARM: dts: am33xx: update rtc-node compatible property
Enable am33xx specific RTC features (e.g. PMIC control) by adding "ti,am3352-rtc" to the compatible property of the rtc node. Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> Reviewed-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Tested-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Benot Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com> Cc: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com> Cc: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com> Cc: Keerthy J <j-keerthy@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi
index befe713b3e1b..acd37057bca9 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi
@@ -435,7 +435,7 @@
};
rtc: rtc@44e3e000 {
- compatible = "ti,da830-rtc";
+ compatible = "ti,am3352-rtc", "ti,da830-rtc";
reg = <0x44e3e000 0x1000>;
interrupts = <75
76>;

Privacy Policy