aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/inode.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs.net>2014-12-12 16:54:21 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-12-13 12:42:45 -0800
commit83cde9e8ba95d180eaefefe834958fbf7008cf39 (patch)
tree041dd6f0bc4e41baec1a46422683596111e1e2a8 /fs/inode.c
parent8b28f621bea6f84d44adf7e804b73aff1e09105b (diff)
mm: use new helper functions around the i_mmap_mutex
Convert all open coded mutex_lock/unlock calls to the i_mmap_[lock/unlock]_write() helpers. Signed-off-by: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Acked-by: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name> Acked-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/inode.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy