aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>2015-09-09 15:39:26 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-09-10 13:29:01 -0700
commit7cbea8dc0127a95226c7722a738ac6534950ef67 (patch)
treef62735c2bb1e523ba3d65051967ecc1228742981 /fs
parent2a78b857d3755a6f8d0c70d7e365e473925987c1 (diff)
mm: mark most vm_operations_struct const
With two exceptions (drm/qxl and drm/radeon) all vm_operations_struct structs should be constant. Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs')
-rw-r--r--fs/ceph/addr.c2
-rw-r--r--fs/cifs/file.c2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/ceph/addr.c b/fs/ceph/addr.c
index 890c50971a69..a268abfe60ac 100644
--- a/fs/ceph/addr.c
+++ b/fs/ceph/addr.c
@@ -1593,7 +1593,7 @@ out:
return err;
}
-static struct vm_operations_struct ceph_vmops = {
+static const struct vm_operations_struct ceph_vmops = {
.fault = ceph_filemap_fault,
.page_mkwrite = ceph_page_mkwrite,
};
diff --git a/fs/cifs/file.c b/fs/cifs/file.c
index 3f50cee79df9..e2a6af1508af 100644
--- a/fs/cifs/file.c
+++ b/fs/cifs/file.c
@@ -3216,7 +3216,7 @@ cifs_page_mkwrite(struct vm_area_struct *vma, struct vm_fault *vmf)
return VM_FAULT_LOCKED;
}
-static struct vm_operations_struct cifs_file_vm_ops = {
+static const struct vm_operations_struct cifs_file_vm_ops = {
.fault = filemap_fault,
.map_pages = filemap_map_pages,
.page_mkwrite = cifs_page_mkwrite,

Privacy Policy