aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/lib/cpumask.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRobin Holt <holt@sgi.com>2009-04-02 16:59:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-04-02 19:05:11 -0700
commit2d09cde985702503970d7cc18d762fae17e1cf88 (patch)
treec296357ef9a7b0194da1471a1ab5c2b8270c258e /lib/cpumask.c
parentf5f7eac41db827a47b2163330eecd7bb55ae9f12 (diff)
ia64: implement interrupt-enabling rwlocks
Implement __raw_read_lock_flags and __raw_write_lock_flags for the ia64 architecture. [kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com: typo fix] Signed-off-by: Petr Tesarik <ptesarik@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Robin Holt <holt@sgi.com> Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Acked-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Signed-off-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/cpumask.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy