aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/lib/locking-selftest-spin.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>2008-07-25 01:45:56 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-07-25 10:53:29 -0700
commit2711b793eb62a5873a0ba583a69252040aef176e (patch)
tree5e65f8347b7557f2ee10699b9a4cce0f490ba8b2 /lib/locking-selftest-spin.h
parent924d9addb9b1474fc81a78a5c6706755efea7aaa (diff)
kallsyms: unify 32- and 64-bit code
Use the %p format string which already accounts for the padding you need with a pointer type on a particular architecture. Also replace the macro with a static inline function to match the rest of the file. Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Vegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/locking-selftest-spin.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy