aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/net/llc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>2013-12-30 20:37:29 (GMT)
committerDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>2014-09-28 14:05:16 (GMT)
commit7bced397510ab569d31de4c70b39e13355046387 (patch)
treefaa4067a53e42acffc752e9a153e7dbaed4126e5 /net/llc
parent08223d80df38e666a42d7c82eb340db55c6e03bd (diff)
net_dma: simple removal
Per commit "77873803363c net_dma: mark broken" net_dma is no longer used and there is no plan to fix it. This is the mechanical removal of bits in CONFIG_NET_DMA ifdef guards. Reverting the remainder of the net_dma induced changes is deferred to subsequent patches. Marked for stable due to Roman's report of a memory leak in dma_pin_iovec_pages(): https://lkml.org/lkml/2014/9/3/177 Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com> Cc: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Cc: David Whipple <whipple@securedatainnovations.ch> Cc: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com> Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> Reported-by: Roman Gushchin <klamm@yandex-team.ru> Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'net/llc')
-rw-r--r--net/llc/af_llc.c10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/net/llc/af_llc.c b/net/llc/af_llc.c
index 0080d2b..bb9cbc1 100644
--- a/net/llc/af_llc.c
+++ b/net/llc/af_llc.c
@@ -839,7 +839,7 @@ static int llc_ui_recvmsg(struct kiocb *iocb, struct socket *sock,
if (!(flags & MSG_PEEK)) {
spin_lock_irqsave(&sk->sk_receive_queue.lock, cpu_flags);
- sk_eat_skb(sk, skb, false);
+ sk_eat_skb(sk, skb);
spin_unlock_irqrestore(&sk->sk_receive_queue.lock, cpu_flags);
*seq = 0;
}
@@ -861,10 +861,10 @@ copy_uaddr:
llc_cmsg_rcv(msg, skb);
if (!(flags & MSG_PEEK)) {
- spin_lock_irqsave(&sk->sk_receive_queue.lock, cpu_flags);
- sk_eat_skb(sk, skb, false);
- spin_unlock_irqrestore(&sk->sk_receive_queue.lock, cpu_flags);
- *seq = 0;
+ spin_lock_irqsave(&sk->sk_receive_queue.lock, cpu_flags);
+ sk_eat_skb(sk, skb);
+ spin_unlock_irqrestore(&sk->sk_receive_queue.lock, cpu_flags);
+ *seq = 0;
}
goto out;

Privacy Policy