aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/net
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKenneth Klette Jonassen <kennetkl@ifi.uio.no>2015-06-10 19:08:16 +0200
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2015-06-11 00:09:12 -0700
commit7782ad8bb55c18f634a6713ec38c8f1ae86ad0b5 (patch)
tree728168f30d7b3edde5d2c6fbfe25b0901e154bc5 /net
parentaf201f723f694c8bf12f80c39c897371c4800d31 (diff)
tcp: export tcp_enter_cwr()
Upcoming tcp_cdg uses tcp_enter_cwr() to initiate PRR. Export this function so that CDG can be compiled as a module. Cc: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com> Cc: Yuchung Cheng <ycheng@google.com> Cc: Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org> Cc: Neal Cardwell <ncardwell@google.com> Cc: David Hayes <davihay@ifi.uio.no> Cc: Andreas Petlund <apetlund@simula.no> Cc: Dave Taht <dave.taht@bufferbloat.net> Cc: Nicolas Kuhn <nicolas.kuhn@telecom-bretagne.eu> Signed-off-by: Kenneth Klette Jonassen <kennetkl@ifi.uio.no> Acked-by: Yuchung Cheng <ycheng@google.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'net')
-rw-r--r--net/ipv4/tcp_input.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/net/ipv4/tcp_input.c b/net/ipv4/tcp_input.c
index 15c4536188a4..d4f76ab6e136 100644
--- a/net/ipv4/tcp_input.c
+++ b/net/ipv4/tcp_input.c
@@ -2552,6 +2552,7 @@ void tcp_enter_cwr(struct sock *sk)
tcp_set_ca_state(sk, TCP_CA_CWR);
}
}
+EXPORT_SYMBOL(tcp_enter_cwr);
static void tcp_try_keep_open(struct sock *sk)
{

Privacy Policy