aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2015-04-07 19:17:15 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-04-08 10:49:53 -0300
commit54a50f93eb13ab5efa7366627534e2b0f7caa8e5 (patch)
tree3edca3e9f510470a6af0b115bc33fed3f6111f2d /tools
parentf6c15621f04b97ce882c66e5055f0ac325fb8eb8 (diff)
perf tests: Fix attr tests
Following commit: 1a5941312414 perf: Add wakeup watermark control to the AUX area enlarged perf_event_attr, but did not updated attr tests. Reported-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Kaixu Xia <kaixu.xia@linaro.org> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Markus T Metzger <markus.t.metzger@intel.com> Cc: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/20150407171715.GA22603@krava.redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/tests/attr/base-record2
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/tests/attr/base-stat2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/attr/base-record b/tools/perf/tests/attr/base-record
index d3095dafed36..7e6d74946e04 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/attr/base-record
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/attr/base-record
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ group_fd=-1
flags=0|8
cpu=*
type=0|1
-size=104
+size=112
config=0
sample_period=4000
sample_type=263
diff --git a/tools/perf/tests/attr/base-stat b/tools/perf/tests/attr/base-stat
index 872ed7e24c7c..f4cf148f14cb 100644
--- a/tools/perf/tests/attr/base-stat
+++ b/tools/perf/tests/attr/base-stat
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ group_fd=-1
flags=0|8
cpu=*
type=0
-size=104
+size=112
config=0
sample_period=0
sample_type=0

Privacy Policy