aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-04-08 11:57:03 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-04-10 10:13:58 -0300
commitd998b732599b304c3865e8e5c7ba6250faba6589 (patch)
treea4575d1adf2fce2879fece66c2b767f4fc46708d /tools
parent7764a385f60bd200304a33124bdb4e684caeabdf (diff)
perf tools: Fix error path to do closedir() when synthesizing threads
When traversing /proc to synthesize the PERF_RECORD_FORK et al events we were bailing out on errors without calling closedir(), fix it. Reported-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-vxtp593rfztgbi8noy0m967p@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/event.c17
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/event.c b/tools/perf/util/event.c
index 9d0985131252..ff866c4d2e2f 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/event.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/event.c
@@ -387,6 +387,7 @@ static int __event__synthesize_thread(union perf_event *comm_event,
DIR *tasks;
struct dirent dirent, *next;
pid_t tgid, ppid;
+ int rc = 0;
/* special case: only send one comm event using passed in pid */
if (!full) {
@@ -414,38 +415,38 @@ static int __event__synthesize_thread(union perf_event *comm_event,
while (!readdir_r(tasks, &dirent, &next) && next) {
char *end;
- int rc = 0;
pid_t _pid;
_pid = strtol(dirent.d_name, &end, 10);
if (*end)
continue;
+ rc = -1;
if (perf_event__prepare_comm(comm_event, _pid, machine,
&tgid, &ppid) != 0)
- return -1;
+ break;
if (perf_event__synthesize_fork(tool, fork_event, _pid, tgid,
ppid, process, machine) < 0)
- return -1;
+ break;
/*
* Send the prepared comm event
*/
if (process(tool, comm_event, &synth_sample, machine) != 0)
- return -1;
+ break;
+ rc = 0;
if (_pid == pid) {
/* process the parent's maps too */
rc = perf_event__synthesize_mmap_events(tool, mmap_event, pid, tgid,
process, machine, mmap_data);
+ if (rc)
+ break;
}
-
- if (rc)
- return rc;
}
closedir(tasks);
- return 0;
+ return rc;
}
int perf_event__synthesize_thread_map(struct perf_tool *tool,

Privacy Policy