aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS85
1 files changed, 61 insertions, 24 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 20f3735..963233f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -556,6 +556,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1563
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1563.c
+ALLWINNER SECURITY SYSTEM
+M: Corentin Labbe <clabbe.montjoie@gmail.com>
+L: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/crypto/sunxi-ss/
+
ALPHA PORT
M: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
M: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
@@ -3454,6 +3460,7 @@ X: Documentation/devicetree/
X: Documentation/acpi
X: Documentation/power
X: Documentation/spi
+X: Documentation/DocBook/media
T: git git://git.lwn.net/linux-2.6.git docs-next
DOUBLETALK DRIVER
@@ -3587,6 +3594,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/rockchip*
+DRM DRIVERS FOR STI
+M: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
+M: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T: git http://git.linaro.org/people/benjamin.gaignard/kernel.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/sti
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/st,stih4xx.txt
+
DSBR100 USB FM RADIO DRIVER
M: Alexey Klimov <klimov.linux@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4957,6 +4973,7 @@ F: drivers/scsi/storvsc_drv.c
F: drivers/video/fbdev/hyperv_fb.c
F: include/linux/hyperv.h
F: tools/hv/
+F: Documentation/ABI/stable/sysfs-bus-vmbus
I2C OVER PARALLEL PORT
M: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
@@ -5067,9 +5084,21 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/ia64/
+IBM Power VMX Cryptographic instructions
+M: Leonidas S. Barbosa <leosilva@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Paulo Flabiano Smorigo <pfsmorigo@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+L: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/crypto/vmx/Makefile
+F: drivers/crypto/vmx/Kconfig
+F: drivers/crypto/vmx/vmx.c
+F: drivers/crypto/vmx/aes*
+F: drivers/crypto/vmx/ghash*
+F: drivers/crypto/vmx/ppc-xlate.pl
+
IBM Power in-Nest Crypto Acceleration
-M: Marcelo Henrique Cerri <mhcerri@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-M: Fionnuala Gunter <fin@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Leonidas S. Barbosa <leosilva@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Paulo Flabiano Smorigo <pfsmorigo@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
L: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/crypto/nx/Makefile
@@ -5081,7 +5110,7 @@ F: drivers/crypto/nx/nx_csbcpb.h
F: drivers/crypto/nx/nx_debugfs.h
IBM Power 842 compression accelerator
-M: Dan Streetman <ddstreet@us.ibm.com>
+M: Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
S: Supported
F: drivers/crypto/nx/Makefile
F: drivers/crypto/nx/Kconfig
@@ -5840,6 +5869,7 @@ S: Odd Fixes
KERNEL NFSD, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD SERVERS
M: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
+M: Jeff Layton <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
L: linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org
W: http://nfs.sourceforge.net/
S: Supported
@@ -5896,7 +5926,6 @@ F: arch/powerpc/kvm/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE for s390 (KVM/s390)
M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
M: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com>
-M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
@@ -6031,11 +6060,10 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
F: drivers/scsi/53c700*
LED SUBSYSTEM
-M: Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>
M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
M: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com>
L: linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cooloney/linux-leds.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/j.anaszewski/linux-leds.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/leds/
F: include/linux/leds.h
@@ -6539,6 +6567,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/max16065
F: drivers/hwmon/max16065.c
+MAX20751 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/max20751
+F: drivers/hwmon/max20751.c
+
MAX6650 HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -6683,6 +6718,7 @@ M: Johannes Thumshirn <morbidrsa@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/mcb/
F: include/linux/mcb.h
+F: Documentation/men-chameleon-bus.txt
MEN F21BMC (Board Management Controller)
M: Andreas Werner <andreas.werner@men.de>
@@ -7288,6 +7324,15 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/block/nvme*
F: include/linux/nvme.h
+NVMEM FRAMEWORK
+M: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
+M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/nvmem/
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/nvmem/
+F: include/linux/nvmem-consumer.h
+F: include/linux/nvmem-provider.h
+
NXP-NCI NFC DRIVER
M: Clément Perrochaud <clement.perrochaud@effinnov.com>
R: Charles Gorand <charles.gorand@effinnov.com>
@@ -8074,6 +8119,7 @@ T: git git://git.infradead.org/battery-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: include/linux/power_supply.h
F: drivers/power/
+X: drivers/power/avs/
PNP SUPPORT
M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
@@ -8698,7 +8744,6 @@ F: drivers/video/fbdev/savage/
S390
M: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
M: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
-M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
@@ -8726,7 +8771,6 @@ F: block/partitions/ibm.c
S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Ursula Braun <ursula.braun@de.ibm.com>
-M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
@@ -8743,7 +8787,6 @@ F: drivers/pci/hotplug/s390_pci_hpc.c
S390 ZCRYPT DRIVER
M: Ingo Tuchscherer <ingo.tuchscherer@de.ibm.com>
-M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
@@ -8751,7 +8794,6 @@ F: drivers/s390/crypto/
S390 ZFCP DRIVER
M: Steffen Maier <maier@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
@@ -8759,7 +8801,6 @@ F: drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_*
S390 IUCV NETWORK LAYER
M: Ursula Braun <ursula.braun@de.ibm.com>
-M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
@@ -9328,6 +9369,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/i2c/ov2659.c
F: include/media/ov2659.h
+SILICON MOTION SM712 FRAME BUFFER DRIVER
+M: Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@gmail.com>
+M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com>
+M: Sudip Mukherjee <sudip@vectorindia.org>
+L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/video/fbdev/sm712*
+F: Documentation/fb/sm712fb.txt
+
SIS 190 ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9725,11 +9775,6 @@ W: http://wiki.laptop.org/go/DCON
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
-STAGING - OZMO DEVICES USB OVER WIFI DRIVER
-M: Shigekatsu Tateno <shigekatsu.tateno@atmel.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/staging/ozwpan/
-
STAGING - PARALLEL LCD/KEYPAD PANEL DRIVER
M: Willy Tarreau <willy@meta-x.org>
S: Odd Fixes
@@ -9748,14 +9793,6 @@ L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/rtl8723au/
-STAGING - SILICON MOTION SM7XX FRAME BUFFER DRIVER
-M: Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@gmail.com>
-M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com>
-M: Sudip Mukherjee <sudip@vectorindia.org>
-L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/staging/sm7xxfb/
-
STAGING - SILICON MOTION SM750 FRAME BUFFER DRIVER
M: Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@gmail.com>
M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com>

Privacy Policy