aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS13
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 64b49f549211..f8e0afb708b4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -974,7 +974,7 @@ S: Maintained
ARM/CORTINA SYSTEMS GEMINI ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T: git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
+T: git git://github.com/ulli-kroll/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-gemini/
@@ -1193,7 +1193,7 @@ ARM/MAGICIAN MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
-ARM/Marvell Armada 370 and Armada XP SOC support
+ARM/Marvell Kirkwood and Armada 370, 375, 38x, XP SOC support
M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
M: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
M: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
@@ -1202,12 +1202,17 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/armada*
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood*
+
ARM/Marvell Berlin SoC support
M: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-berlin/
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/berlin*
+
ARM/Marvell Dove/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
@@ -1220,6 +1225,9 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-dove/
F: arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
F: arch/arm/mach-orion5x/
F: arch/arm/plat-orion/
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/dove*
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/orion5x*
+
ARM/Orion SoC/Technologic Systems TS-78xx platform support
M: Alexander Clouter <alex@digriz.org.uk>
@@ -1371,6 +1379,7 @@ N: rockchip
ARM/SAMSUNG EXYNOS ARM ARCHITECTURES
M: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
+M: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained

Privacy Policy