aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2015-08-14.mailmap: Andrey Ryabinin has movedAndrey Ryabinin1-0/+1
Update my email address. Signed-off-by: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-07-17mailmap: update Sudeep Holla's email idSudeep Holla1-0/+1
Since the get_maintainer script still reports my old email id based on few old commits, update mailmap to report new/updated address. It also helps to fix email address for 'git shortlog' Signed-off-by: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-07-17Update Viresh Kumar's email addressViresh Kumar1-1/+3
Switch to my kernel.org alias instead of a badly named gmail address, which I rarely use. Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-06-26mailmap: add rdunlap email auto-correctionKees Cook1-0/+1
To avoid having xenotime bounce when things like get_maintainers gives me addresses, add Randy's current address. Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-06-26Mohit Kumar has movedPratyush Anand1-0/+1
Mohit's email-id doesn't exist anymore as he has left the company. Replace ST's id with mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com. Signed-off-by: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> Cc: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-06-26Pratyush Anand has movedPratyush Anand1-0/+1
pratyush.anand@st.com email-id doesn't exist anymore as I have left the company. Replace ST's id with pratyush.anand@gmail.com. Signed-off-by: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-04-15.mailmap: add Ricardo RibaldaRicardo Ribalda Delgado1-0/+1
Work and Home computer had different settings in the mail client. Some contributions appear as Ricardo Ribalda, others as Ricardo Ribalda Delgado (and one as just Ricardo). Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-02-05.mailmap: update Konstantin Khlebnikov's email addressKim Phillips1-0/+1
get_maintainer.pl returns k.khlebnikov@samsung.com via git history, for which emails get rejected: RCPT TO:<k.khlebnikov@samsung.com> 550 5.1.1 Recipient address rejected: User unknown Use his other address that passes vger's mxverify: RCPT TO:<koct9i@gmail.com> 250 2.1.5 OK ir10si13843754pbc.62 - gsmtp and add his old email address in the wrong email address field. Signed-off-by: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com> Acked-by: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-01-08MAINTAINERS: update rydberg's addressesHenrik Rydberg1-0/+1
My ISP finally gave up on the old mail address, so I am moving things over to bitmath.org instead. Also change the status fields to better reflect reality. Signed-off-by: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2014-12-19.mailmap: Santosh Shilimkar has movedSantosh Shilimkar1-0/+2
Add my new email address along with kernel.org email id Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2014-12-19.mailmap: update akpm@osdl.orgAndrew Morton1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2014-07-31Josh has movedJosh Triplett1-0/+5
My IBM email addresses haven't worked for years; also map some old-but-functional forwarding addresses to my canonical address. Update my GPG key fingerprint; I moved to 4096R a long time ago. Update description. Signed-off-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2014-04-18Shiraz has movedViresh Kumar1-0/+1
shiraz.hashim@st.com email-id doesn't exist anymore as he has left the company. Replace ST's id with shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com. It also updates .mailmap file to fix address for 'git shortlog'. Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2012-06-20Viresh has movedViresh Kumar1-0/+1
viresh.kumar@st.com email-id doesn't exist anymore as I have left the company. Replace ST's id with viresh.linux@gmail.com. It also updates .mailmap file to fix address for 'git shortlog' Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2012-06-01.mailmap: add GustavoGustavo Padovan1-0/+2
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo.padovan@collabora.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2011-11-11mailmap: Fix up some renesas attributionsKuninori Morimoto1-0/+2
This adds in entries for both Goda and Morimoto-san who have previously used different conventions. Cc: Yusuke Goda <yusuke.goda.sx@renesas.com> Signed-off-by: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2011-07-07Update my e-mail addressMichael Büsch1-2/+1
Signed-off-by: Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2011-05-24mailmap: Add entry for Damian Hobson-Garcia.Paul Mundt1-0/+1
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2011-03-22mailmap: Update for OMAP DSS developers.Paul Mundt1-0/+4
TI folks seem to have a rather schizophrenic relationship with author naming conventions, stub in mailmap entries to match with the sign-off convention. Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2011-01-25mailmap: Add an entry for Axel Lin.Paul Mundt1-0/+1
Not all of Axel's patches have used a consistent casing, so fix it up here. Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2010-11-24mailmap: Fix up Takashi YOSHII's attribution.Paul Mundt1-0/+1
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2009-02-06Add Sascha Hauer to .mailmapUwe Kleine-König1-0/+1
This fixes the shortlog attribution e.g. for 106757b38fff Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2009-02-06add another mailmap entry for Uwe Kleine-KönigUwe Kleine-König1-1/+2
I created commit 7971db5a4b4176ad5df590fce07a962c643a2740 on a machine where I forgot to set user.name and user.email before. The default values were not optimal. Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2009-01-06Dmitry has been renamedDmitry Eremin-Solenikov1-0/+1
My surname has changed due to marriage. Change MAINTAINERS entry and add .mailmap entry to reflect that. Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2008-10-28mailmap: add Peter OrubaPeter Oruba1-0/+2
Signed-off-by: Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
2008-10-20mailmap: add Mark BrownMark Brown1-0/+1
A couple of commits have a broken real name - fix them up. Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2008-09-13Add Uwe Kleine-König to .mailmapUwe Kleine-König1-0/+2
There are a few commits that misencoded my name (or used "oe" instead of "ö"). So add a correct version to .mailmap. Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2008-04-30Update .mailmapS.Çağlar Onur1-0/+1
I realize some of the maintainers email clients and/or scripts cannot handle UTF-8 encoded names properly, as a result your ChangeLogs displays me as two different person :). Following patch adds correctly encoded name of mine into .mailmap, to prevent appearing it not to be so or badly displayed. Signed-off-by: S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2007-04-24Add mbuesch to .mailmapMichael Buesch1-0/+2
Signed-off-by: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2007-02-14[PATCH] add .mailmap for proper git-shortlog outputNicolas Pitre1-0/+96
This list was built into the git-shortlog tool and has been removed in the latest version. It should be maintained separately so this is what this patch does. A couple more entries were added to the original list as well. Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org> Acked-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

Privacy Policy