aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>2006-02-06 10:43:13 -0200
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>2006-02-06 10:43:13 -0200
commitb2faf597d93bdf5e2d12d93ea0815935a73f749e (patch)
tree1876616290ff282b8a0814e2429d23e0104f3701 /MAINTAINERS
parent638e174688f58200d0deb7435093435e7d737b09 (diff)
parent410c05427a69f53851637ccb85c2212131409fbd (diff)
Merge branch 'origin'
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS20
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7374be00ada2..a05aefdea602 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -558,7 +558,8 @@ S: Supported
CONFIGFS
P: Joel Becker
-M: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
+M: joel.becker@oracle.com
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
CIRRUS LOGIC GENERIC FBDEV DRIVER
@@ -1178,8 +1179,8 @@ T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux-2.6.git
S: Maintained
SN-IA64 (Itanium) SUB-PLATFORM
-P: Greg Edwards
-M: edwardsg@sgi.com
+P: Jes Sorensen
+M: jes@sgi.com
L: linux-altix@sgi.com
L: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.sgi.com/altix
@@ -1986,7 +1987,6 @@ M: philb@gnu.org
P: Tim Waugh
M: tim@cyberelk.net
P: David Campbell
-M: campbell@torque.net
P: Andrea Arcangeli
M: andrea@suse.de
L: linux-parport@lists.infradead.org
@@ -2300,7 +2300,7 @@ S: Supported
SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
P: Stephen Smalley
-M: sds@epoch.ncsc.mil
+M: sds@tycho.nsa.gov
P: James Morris
M: jmorris@namei.org
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (kernel issues)
@@ -2675,6 +2675,14 @@ M: dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
+USB ET61X[12]51 DRIVER
+P: Luca Risolia
+M: luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
+L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: video4linux-list@redhat.com
+W: http://www.linux-projects.org
+S: Maintained
+
USB HID/HIDBP DRIVERS
P: Vojtech Pavlik
M: vojtech@suse.cz
@@ -2838,6 +2846,7 @@ USB SN9C10x DRIVER
P: Luca Risolia
M: luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: video4linux-list@redhat.com
W: http://www.linux-projects.org
S: Maintained
@@ -2867,6 +2876,7 @@ USB W996[87]CF DRIVER
P: Luca Risolia
M: luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it
L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: video4linux-list@redhat.com
W: http://www.linux-projects.org
S: Maintained

Privacy Policy