aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>2006-01-18 17:44:13 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-01-18 19:20:31 -0800
commitda9bb1d27b21cb24cbb6a2efb5d3c464d357a01e (patch)
tree016b66985a651d071d3873e74b115108ddf0b3f5 /MAINTAINERS
parent2f768af73fea4c70f9046388a7ff648ad11f028e (diff)
[PATCH] EDAC: core EDAC support code
This is a subset of the bluesmoke project core code, stripped of the NMI work which isn't ready to merge and some of the "interesting" proc functionality that needs reworking or just has no place in kernel. It requires no core kernel changes except the added scrub functions already posted. The goal is to merge further functionality only after the core code is accepted and proven in the base kernel, and only at the point the upstream extras are really ready to merge. From: doug thompson <norsk5@xmission.com> This converts EDAC to sysfs and is the final chunk neccessary before EDAC has a stable user space API and can be considered for submission into the base kernel. Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: doug thompson <norsk5@xmission.com> Signed-off-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS9
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e6dbb21a8e5b..3f8a90ac47d7 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -867,6 +867,15 @@ L: ebtables-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://ebtables.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
+EDAC-CORE
+P: Doug Thompson
+M: norsk5@xmission.com, dthompson@linuxnetworx.com
+P: Dave Peterson
+M: dsp@llnl.gov, dave_peterson@pobox.com
+L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+
EEPRO100 NETWORK DRIVER
P: Andrey V. Savochkin
M: saw@saw.sw.com.sg

Privacy Policy